GameGrin Gaming Forums
Home LANs Forums Reviews Previews

Go Back   GameGrin Gaming Forums > General Community Forums > Introduce Yourself

Introduce Yourself First time on our forums, introduce yourself & tell us a bit about you.

Old 14-02-2012, 08:16 PM   #1
HarrieSilver

Hopper Mine

HarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant futureHarrieSilver has a brilliant future
Hi :)

Hi everyone, my names Harrie (Harriet, but I hate it) I come from London but now live in Essex, I'm new to this but my boyfriend Kris (Kaostic) recommended me to it. I used to game on PC about a year and a half ago until my computer broke, and I never bothered to fix it so now I mostly just game on xbox, I don't have a wide variety of games I like to play, usually just any Call of Duty or Portal :P But I'm hoping to get back into PC gaming soon enough
HarrieSilver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-02-2012, 08:17 PM   #2
Kaostic

“Because cards...”

Kaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Hi :)

O'hai dar :3
Kaostic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-02-2012, 08:41 PM   #3
Dead Alive

Antlion